The Friends of the Hook Committee is:

  • Chairperson: Jeff Mackintosh
  • Vice-chairperson: Robert Parker
  • Treasurer: Sam Hudson
  • Secretary: Jane Browne

Committee members:  Ruth Holbrook, Richard Mallender, Sue Mallender, Dave Pratt, Rob Gornall.

If you would like to join us, do get in touch. We have vacancies on the committee. Contact friendsofthehook@gmail.com

Click to download our constitution which has been formally adopted